Insurance Financial About Us Contact Home
ABOUT US
 



DAVID J ELLIOTT, CFP, CIP, EPC
david@davidjelliott.ca

David Elliott entered the insurance and financial planning industry in 1983. His focus is providing personal attention, developing effective management relationships and lead change within an insurance and financial service company.

Davidís CFP (Chartered Financial Planner) and CIP (Charted Insurance Professional) designations provide the knowledge to help clients assess their insurance needs and develop creative solutions.


SUSAN ELLIOTT
susan@davidjelliott.ca

Susan Elliott began her career in the insurance business in 1997. Susanís focus is on the client. She works with you to find the best coverage for your lifestyle and researches the market for the most competitive prices.


DONALD J PETER, CIM, PMgr, CMM
don@davidjelliott.ca

Don entered the industry in 1995 and applies his expertise to every solution for individuals, entrepreneurs and corporations.
  


KAREN SEGEREN
karen@davidjelliott.ca

Karen joined our team in 1999 and provides the very best in customer service ensuring that all of our clientís expectations are reached.


STEVE JANZEN
steve@davidjelliott.ca

Steve joined us in 2005. His focus is assisting individuals and families to provide the best protection for what is most important to them.


DOUG BROWN, CIM
doug@davidjelliott.ca

Doug, since 1995, has been using his extensive knowledge and experience bringing a risk assessment approach to each individual and business.

 

David J Elliott Insurance Brokers o/b JC Sutherland Insurance Brokers Incorporated
David J Elliott & Associates copyright 2012

Insurance . Financial . About Us . Contact . Home . Privacy Policy-Legal Disclaimers